Part of the Oxford Instruments Group
Expand

Contact Details for the Asylum Global Sales Team

Thank you for submitting your inquiry. A local sales engineer will contact you as soon as possible. If you would like to contact someone directly, you are welcome to find your local sales contact in the directory below.

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Corporate Headquarters
6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
afm.info@oxinst.com
Phone: +1-805-696-6466
Toll-free: 888-472-2795
Fax: +1-806-696-6444

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research 
Mayur Savla- West Coast US Sales Engineer
States include CA, AZ, WA, OR, NV, ID, UT, WY, MT
6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Mayur.Savla@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-408-709-9610

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research 
Drew Griffin- Northern US Sales Engineer
States include NY, CT, ME, MA, RI, VT, NH, MN, WI, MI, IL, MN, ND, SD
300 Baker St.
Concord, MA 01742
Drew.Griffin@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-781-249-2828

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research 
Chris Orsulak- Central US Sales Engineer
States include PA, NJ, MD, DE, DC, WV, VA, OH, KY, IN, IA, MO, KS, NE
6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Chris.Orsulak@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-484-456-5166

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research 
Ryan Fuierer- Southern US Sales Engineer
States include TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL, LA, AR, OK, TX, CO, NM
860 Aviation Parkway, Ste. 1400
Morrisville, NC 27560
Ryan.Fuierer@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-919-280-4460

Asylum Research Sales Engineers in the United States

Our network of sales representatives in the Americas is managed by Mayur Savla (for Canada) and Chris Orsulak (for Mexico, Central America, and South America). Please feel free to contact them if you need help locating or contacting the sales representative for your location.

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Mayur Savla
Manager of Sales Representatives for Canada

6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Mayur.Savla@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-408-709-9610

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Chris Orsulak
Manager of Sales Representatives for Mexico, Central America, and South America

6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Chris.Orsulak@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-484-456-5166

Spectra Research Corporation
(Representing Asylum Research in Canada)
Paul Greenwood
Serge Dandache
3585 Laird Road, Units 15 & 16
Mississauga L5L 5Z8
Ontario, Canada
PaulG@aca.ca
SergeD@aca.ca
Office: +1-905-890-0555
Fax: +1-905-890-1959
www.spectraresearch.com

Micra Nanotecnologia
(Representing Asylum Research in Mexico, Central America, Argentina, Ecuador, Peru)
Carlos Segovia
Av. Unidad Modelo No. 38
Col. Unidad Modelo Deleg.
Iztapalapa, C.P. 09089 Mexico D.F.
CSegovia@micra.com.mx
Office: +52 (55) 8502-5000
Fax: +52 (55) 8502-6000
www.micra.com.mx

Vortex Company
(Representing Asylum Research in Colombia)
Carlos Alberto Villallinas
Calle 173 No 49B-61
Bogotá, Colombia
Colombia
CVillallinas@vortexcompany.co
Office: +57 483-8283
Mobile: +57 320-202-8391
Fax: +57 759-8292
www.vortexcompanyltd.com

Altmann s.a. Importação e Comércio
(Representing Asylum Research in Brazil)
Arthur R. Altmann
Av. das Nações Unidas, 13.771-bl 1-7º andar
04794-000 - São Paulo, Brasil
Arthur@altmann.com.br
Altmann@altmann.com.br
Office: +55 11 2198-7198
or Office: +55 11 5507-3302
Mobile: +55 11 2198-7155
www.altmann.com.br

Technologia e Instrumentaction Dertec Spa.
(Representing Asylum Research in Chile)
José Ignacio Devilat R.
Andres de Fuenzalida 22 of 202
Providencia
Codigo Postal 7510092
Santiago, Chile
I.Devilat@dertec.cl
Ventas@dertec.cl
Office: +56 226 736 285
Mobile: +56 989 030 208
www.dertec.cl

Asylum Research Sales Representatives in Canada, Mexico, Central America and South America

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Chris Mulcahy- UK Sales Engineer
Territory includes: UK, Middle East, Eastern Europe, Africa (non-French speaking)
Halifax Road
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP12 3SE
United Kingdom
Chris.Mulcahy@oxinst.com
afm.info.uk@oxinst.com
Office: +44 (0) 1494 442255
Mobile: +44 (0) 7803 747196
Fax: +44 (0) 1494 524129

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Florian Johann- Germany Sales Engineer
Territory includes: Germany, the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland (German-speaking)
Borsigstrasse 15a
Weisbaden 65205
Germany
Florian.Johann@oxinst.com@oxinst.com
afm.info.eu@oxinst.com
Office: +49-(0)6122-937-183
Mobile: +49-(0)172-6302413
Fax: +49 (0)6122-937-190

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Julien Lopez- France Sales Engineer
Territory includes: France, Belgium, Switzerland (French-speaking), Spain, Portugal, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Africa (French-speaking)
77 ZA de Montvoisin
Gometz La Ville 91400
France
Julien.Lopez@oxinst.com
afm.info.eu@oxinst.com
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 66 67 73 32
Fax: +33 (0) 1 69 41 86 80

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Keith Taylor- European Distributor Manager
Territory includes: See map
Halifax Road
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP12 3SE
United Kingdom
Keith.Taylor@oxinst.com
afm.info.uk@oxinst.com
Office: +44 (0) 1494 442255
Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 053728
Fax: +44 (0) 1494 524129

Asylum Research Sales Engineers in Europe, Middle East and Africa

Some regions of Eastern Europe, the Middle East, Africa, as well as Spain and Portugal, are served by Sales Representatives. Review the list below or contact the Asylum Research Sales engineer shown on the map to find the appropriate sales contact.

Irida Iberica S.L.
(Representing Asylum Research in Spain and Portugal)
Nikos Ekizoglou
+34 675 966 041
nikose@irida.es
www.irida.es

Nano Instruments Ltd.
(Representing Asylum Research in Israel)
Gil Amzalag
11 Dukhifat Street
Bar-Hefer 4284200
Office: +972-9-8804022
Fax: +972-9-8804033
info@nanoi.co.il
www.nanoi.co.il

Nanoteam
(Representing Asylum Research in Romania and Moldova)
Mircea Armenean
+40 721 221 781
mircea_armenean@nanoteam.ro
www.nanoteam.ro

Ansar Analitika
(Representing Asylum Research in Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, and Bosnia)
Kreso Mesarek
+385 91 4545 067
kreso.mesarek@ansar-analitika.hr
www.ansar-analitika.hr

Meslo
(Representing Asylum Research in the Middle East)
Victor Debbas
+971 56 237 9460
vdebbas@meslo.com
www.meslo.com

Intertech
(Representing Asylum Research in Russia, Ukraine, and Belarus)
Vera Neudachina
+7 916 529 8385
vsn@intertech-corp.ru
www.intertech-corp.ru

Technology Vision for Import
(Representing Asylum Research in Egypt)
Mohamed Yehia Morshid
+20 2 21 800 107
m.yehia@technology-vision.com
www.technology-vision.com/aboutus.php

NOVICONCEPT
(Representing Asylum Research in Algeria)
Dr. Omar Krachni
+213 36 52 35 91
noviconcept.dz@gmail.com

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Fang Liu, Ph.D. - China Country Manager
Unit 1, Building A, No. 66 Zhufang Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China
Fang.Liu@oxinst.com
Office: +86-10-8271-9066
Mobile: +86 186 1029 8238
Fax: +86-10-8271-9055
Sales Hotline: 400-621-5191

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Lucky Liu - Sales Engineer
1F, Building 60, 461 Hongcao Rd, Xuhui District
Shanghai, 200233
China
Lucky.Liu@oxinst.com
Office: +86-21-6127-3858
Mobile: +86 177 1739 2687
Fax: +86-21-6127-3828
Sales Hotline: 400-621-5191

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Shawn Xue - Sales Engineer
Room 509, Yingbin No.1 building, No.41, Dashi Paragrapy, Yingbin Road
Panyu District, Guangzhou, 511430
China
Shawn.Xue@oxinst.com
Office: +86-20-8364-9196
Mobile: +86 156 2273 5695
Fax: +86-20-8271-9996
Sales Hotline: 400-621-5191

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Jiangjun Li, Ph.D. - Sales Engineer
Unit 1, Building A, No. 66 Zhufang Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China
Jiangjun.Li@oxinst.com
Office: +86-10-8271-9066
Mobile: +86 151 1797 6863
Fax: +86-10-8271-9055
Sales Hotline: 400-621-5191

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Sipeng Yuan, Ph.D. - Sales Engineer
Unit 1, Building A, No. 66 Zhufang Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China
Sipeng.Yuan@oxinst.com
Office: +86-10-8271-9066
Mobile: +86 135 2188 9151
Fax: +86-10-8271-9055
Sales Hotline: 400-621-5191

Asylum Research Sales Engineers in China

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Yasushi Deguchi - Sales Engineer
IS Building, 3-32-42
Higashi-Shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo,
Japan
Yasushi.DEGUCHI@oxinst.com
Sales.Asylum.JP@oxinst.com@oxinst.com
Office: +81-(0)3-6732-8969
Fax: +81-(0)3-6732-8939

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Kenichi Kanda - Sales Engineer
IS Building, 3-32-42
Higashi-Shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo,
Japan
Kenichi.KANDA@oxinst.com@oxinst.com
Sales.Asylum.JP@oxinst.com@oxinst.com
Office: +81-(0)3-6732-8969
Fax: +81-(0)3-6732-8939

Our network of sales representatives in APAC is managed by David Beck. Please feel free to contact him if you need help locating or contacting the sales representative for your location.

 

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
David Beck, Ph.D.
Vice President APAC

(Direct sales in Taiwan and APAC countries not listed below)
Room 303-305, Building 52, Section 4
Zhongxing Road, ChuDong Township
Hsin Chu county, 310 Taiwan
David.Beck@oxinst.com
Office: +886-35828686
Mobile: +886-988392267
Fax: +886-35789993

Oxford Instruments India Private Limited
Manju Kumar
(Direct sales in India)
Unit No. 11, Marwah's Complex
Krishanlal Marwah Marg
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 072
India
Manju.Kumar@oxinst.com
Office (main): +91 22 4253 5100
Office (direct): +91 22 4253 5143
Mobile: +91 99 8089 0247
Fax: +91 22 4253 5110

The Innovation Group Pty Ltd.
(Representing Asylum Research in Australia and New Zealand)
Shane Huntington, Ph.D.
35 Bungarim Wynd
Sydenham 3037
Australia
Director@innovationgroup.com.au
Mobile: +61 41 331 7749
www.innovationgroup.com.au
www.nanotechnology.com.au

NanoWin Co. Ltd
(Representing Asylum Research in Korea)
Byungyoung Choi
Raehwan Cho
#403 GwangMyeong Bldg
89 Seongnae-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 05396 Korea
ByChoi@inanowin.com
Cho@inanowin.com
Office: +82-2-2040-7714
Mobile: +82-11-842-2718
Fax: +82-2-2050-7715
www.inanowin.com/

Crest Technology Pte Ltd
(Representing Asylum Research in Singapore and Malaysia)
Marcus Chia
4 Loyang Lane
#05-02
Singapore 508914
Marcus@crest-technology.com
Office: +65-6546 4811
Fax: +65-6546 4822
www.crest-technology.com/