Part of the Oxford Instruments Group
Expand

Contact Details for the Asylum Global Sales Team

Thank you for submitting your inquiry. A local sales engineer will contact you as soon as possible. If you would like to contact someone directly, you are welcome to find your local sales contact in the directory below.

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research 
Mayur Savla- West Coast US Sales Engineer
States include AK, CA, HI, OR, WA 
6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Mayur.Savla@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-408-709-9610

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research 
Bob Newton- Central US Sales Engineer
States include AL, AR, AZ, CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OK, SD, TN, TX, UT, WI, WY
11026 La Grange Drive
Frisco, TX 75035
Robert.Newton@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-805-252-7838

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research 
Ryan Fuierer- Eastern US Sales Engineer
States include CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
860 Aviation Parkway, Ste. 1400
Morrisville, NC 27560
Ryan.Fuierer@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-978-831-7182

Asylum Research Sales Engineers in the United States

Visit our Santa Barbara Office

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research Corporate Headquarters
6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
afm.info@oxinst.com
Phone: +1-805-696-6466
Toll-free: 888-472-2795
Fax: +1-806-696-6444

Our network of sales representatives in the Americas is managed by Mayur Savla. Please feel free to contact him if you need help locating or contacting the sales representative for your location.

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Mayur Savla
Manager of Sales Representatives for Canada, Mexico, Central America, and South America

6310 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Mayur.Savla@oxinst.com
Mobile: +1-408-709-9610

Spectra Research Corporation
(Representing Asylum Research in Canada)
Paul Greenwood
Serge Dandache
3585 Laird Road, Units 15 & 16
Mississauga L5L 5Z8
Ontario, Canada
PaulG@aca.ca
SergeD@aca.ca
Office: +1-905-890-0555
Fax: +1-905-890-1959
www.spectraresearch.com

Micra Nanotecnologia
(Representing Asylum Research in Mexico, Central America, Argentina, Ecuador, Peru)
Carlos Segovia
Av. Unidad Modelo No. 38
Col. Unidad Modelo Deleg.
Iztapalapa, C.P. 09089 Mexico D.F.
CSegovia@micra.com.mx
Office: +52 (55) 8502-5000
Fax: +52 (55) 8502-6000
www.micra.com.mx

Vortex Company
(Representing Asylum Research in Colombia)
Carlos Alberto Villallinas
Calle 173 No 49B-61
Bogotá, Colombia
Colombia
CVillallinas@vortexcompany.co
Office: +57 483-8283
Mobile: +57 320-202-8391
Fax: +57 759-8292
www.vortexcompanyltd.com

Altmann s.a. Importação e Comércio
(Representing Asylum Research in Brazil)
Arthur R. Altmann
Av. das Nações Unidas, 13.771-bl 1-7º andar
04794-000 - São Paulo, Brasil
Arthur@altmann.com.br
Altmann@altmann.com.br
Office: +55 11 2198-7198
or Office: +55 11 5507-3302
Mobile: +55 11 2198-7155
www.altmann.com.br

Technologia e Instrumentaction Dertec Spa.
(Representing Asylum Research in Chile)
José Ignacio Devilat R.
Andres de Fuenzalida 22 of 202
Providencia
Codigo Postal 7510092
Santiago, Chile
I.Devilat@dertec.cl
Ventas@dertec.cl
Office: +56 226 736 285
Mobile: +56 989 030 208
www.dertec.cl

Asylum Research Sales Representatives in Canada, Mexico, Central America and South America

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Chris Mulcahy- UK Sales Engineer
Territory includes: UK, Ireland, and Nordic countries
Halifax Road
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP12 3SE
United Kingdom
Chris.Mulcahy@oxinst.com
afm.info.uk@oxinst.com
Office: +44 (0) 1494 442255
Mobile: +44 (0) 7803 747196
Fax: +44 (0) 1494 524129

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Florian Johann- Germany Sales Engineer
Territory includes: Germany, the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland (German-speaking), and Israel
Borsigstrasse 15a
Weisbaden 65205
Germany
Florian.Johann@oxinst.com@oxinst.com
afm.info.eu@oxinst.com
Office: +49-(0)6122-937-183
Mobile: +49-(0)172-6302413
Fax: +49 (0)6122-937-190

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Julien Lopez- France Sales Engineer
Territory includes: France, Belgium, Switzerland (French-speaking), Spain, Portugal, Italy, and Africa (French-speaking)
77 ZA de Montvoisin
Gometz La Ville 91400
France
Julien.Lopez@oxinst.com
afm.info.eu@oxinst.com
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 66 67 73 32
Fax: +33 (0) 1 69 41 86 80

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Keith Taylor- European Distributor Manager
Territory includes: Eastern Europe, Middle East, Post-Soviet states, Africa (not French-speaking)
Halifax Road
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP12 3SE
United Kingdom
Keith.Taylor@oxinst.com
afm.info.uk@oxinst.com
Office: +44 (0) 1494 442255
Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 053728
Fax: +44 (0) 1494 524129

Asylum Research Sales Engineers in Europe, Middle East and Africa

Some regions of Eastern Europe, the Middle East, Africa, as well as Spain and Portugal, are served by Sales Representatives. Review the list below or contact the Asylum Research Sales engineer shown on the map to find the appropriate sales contact.

Irida Iberica S.L.
(Representing Asylum Research in Spain and Portugal)
Nikos Ekizoglou
+34 675 966 041
nikose@irida.es
www.irida.es

Schaefer South-East Europe s.r.l.
(Representing Asylum Research in Italy)
Paolo Bariani
+39 347 233 12 13
bariani@schaefer-tec.it
www.schaefer-tec.it

Nano Instruments Ltd.
(Representing Asylum Research in Israel)
Gil Amzalag
Phone: +972-9-8804022
Mobile: +972-54-7766639
gila@nanoi.co.il
www.nanoi.co.il

OptiXs
(Representing Asylum Research in Czech Republic)
Ales Jandik
+420 607 014 292
jandik@optixs.cz
www.optixs.cz

Nanoteam
(Representing Asylum Research in Romania and Moldova)
Mircea Armenean
+40 721 221 781
mircea_armenean@nanoteam.ro
www.nanoteam.ro

Ansar Analitika
(Representing Asylum Research in Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, and Bosnia)
Kreso Mesarek
+385 91 4545 067
kreso.mesarek@ansar-analitika.hr
www.ansar-analitika.hr

Meslo
(Representing Asylum Research in the Middle East)
Victor Debbas
+971 56 237 9460
vdebbas@meslo.com
www.meslo.com

Intertech
(Representing Asylum Research in Russia, Ukraine, and Belarus)
Vera Neudachina
+7 916 529 8385
vsn@intertech-corp.ru
www.intertech-corp.ru

Spectrolab
(Representing Asylum Research in Poland)
Piotr Krasinski
+48 605 401 301
piotr.krasinski@spectro-lab.pl 
www.spectrolab.com

Astel
(Representing Asylum Research in Bulgaria)
Nikolay Georgiev
+359 2 958 78 85
n.georgiev@astelbg.com
www.astelbg.com

Meslo Egypt
(Representing Asylum Research in Egypt & Africa)
Ahmed Said
+20 100 933 8290
ahmed.said@meslo.com.eg
www.mesloegypt.com

Bergman Labora
(Representing Asylum Research in Sweden)
Oliver Garner
+46 (0)8 625 18 02
oliver.garner@bergmanlabora.se
www.bergmanlabora.se

FinFocus Instruments Oy
(Representing Asylum Research in Finland)
Pekka Vallinkoski
+358 (0)10 328 9980
pekka.vallinkoski@finfocus.fi
www.finfocus.fi

Toshniwal Brothers Ltd.
(Representing Asylum Research in India)
Anuj Toshniwal
+91 80 23417983
anuj@toshniwalbros.com
www.toshniwalbros.com

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Fang Liu, Ph.D. - China Country Manager
Unit 1, Building A, No. 66 Zhufang Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China
Fang.Liu@oxinst.com
Office: +86-10-8271-9066
Fax: +86-10-8271-9055
Sales Hotline: 400-678-0609

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Lucky Liu - Sales Engineer
1F, Building 60, 461 Hongcao Rd, Xuhui District
Shanghai, 200233
China
Lucky.Liu@oxinst.com
Office: +86-21-6127-3858
Fax: +86-21-6127-3828
Sales Hotline: 400-678-0609

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Shawn Xue - Sales Engineer
Room 509, Yingbin No.1 building, No.41, Dashi Paragrapy, Yingbin Road
Panyu District, Guangzhou, 511430
China
Shawn.Xue@oxinst.com
Office: +86-20-8364-9196
Fax: +86-20-8271-9996
Sales Hotline: 400-678-0609

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Jiangjun Li, Ph.D. - Sales Engineer
Unit 1, Building A, No. 66 Zhufang Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China
Jiangjun.Li@oxinst.com
Office: +86-10-8271-9066
Fax: +86-10-8271-9055
Sales Hotline: 400-678-0609

Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Sipeng Yuan, Ph.D. - Sales Engineer
Unit 1, Building A, No. 66 Zhufang Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China
Sipeng.Yuan@oxinst.com
Office: +86-10-8271-9066
Fax: +86-10-8271-9055
Sales Hotline: 400-678-0609

Asylum Research Sales Engineers in China

Oxford Instruments KK 
Asylum Research Nihonbashi Laboratory 
12-20, Tomizawacho, Nihonbashi
Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0006
Japan
Sales.Asylum.JP@oxinst.com
Office: +81-(0)3-6630-4595 
Fax: +81-(0)3-6630-4594 

Korea
Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Jungwon Kim 
Sales Manager

#8-S26, Garden5 Tool
Chungmin-Ro, Songpa-Gu
Seoul 05840, Korea
Jungwon.Kim@oxinst.com
Office: +82 2 2047 6462 
Mobile: +82 10 9976 4969 
Fax: +82 2 2047 6464

Taiwan
Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Terry Huang 
Sales Manager

Terry.Huang@oxinst.com

India
Oxford Instruments India Private Limited
Manju Kumar
Unit No. 11, Marwah's Complex
Krishanlal Marwah Marg
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 072
Manju.Kumar@oxinst.com
Office (main): +91 22 4253 5100
Office (direct): +91 22 4253 5143
Mobile: +91 99 8089 0247
Fax: +91 22 4253 5110

Australia and New Zealand
The Innovation Group Pty Ltd. (Representing Asylum Research)
Shane Huntington, Ph.D.
35 Bungarim Wynd
Sydenham 3037
Australia
Director@innovationgroup.com.au
Mobile: +61 41 331 7749
www.innovationgroup.com.au
www.nanotechnology.com.au

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Brunei, Australia and New Zealand
Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
Simon Fong
Sales Manager
31 Kaki Bukit Road 3
#05-19 Techlink Lobby A
Singapore 417818
Simon.Fong@oxinst.com
Tel: +65-6337-6848
Fax: +65-6337-6286

Other APAC Countries
Oxford Instruments Asylum Research
David Tee
Sales Manager
David.Tee@oxinst.com