Part of the Oxford Instruments Group
Expand
AFM polymer variety

Probing Nanoscale Structure & Properties of Polymers: Advances in Atomic Force Microscopy

Live Webinar: October 16  16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Today’s characterization tools must provide information at scales down to micro- or even nanometer dimensions. This expert webinar will explore how atomic force microscopes (AFMs) are uniquely positioned to do this job.

Join application scientists Dr. Ted Limpoco and Dr. Jonathan Moffat as they examine how AFMs can reveal polymer structures down to the crystal lamellae, examine morphologies such as nanopores and nanofibers, and evaluate the dispersion of fillers and the phase separation of components in composites and blends.

In this webinar, you will discover cutting-edge engineering to create high-level polymer products. Plus, learn how to:

Register Now

Asylum Research AFM Webinar Series

Asylum Research regularly hosts webinars presented by our customers and our own expert scientists on various topics related to atomic force microscopy (AFM). Please enjoy the recordings below and consider joining our mailing list to receive notifications for future webinar topics.

Notify me about future webinars